Canadian Income Tax Lawyer

Company Profile

Rotfeisch & Samulovitch PC is a Toronto-based boutique Canadian Tax Law firm specializing in income tax and business law.You cannot ignore the tax problem thinking that it will go away. In fact, ignoring the tax issue is the worst thing you can do. There’s just one proper answer to a tax problem – an effective tax solution that’s just right for you. We:

  • Offer tax planning advice to businesses, self-employed professionals, corporations, organizations and charities.
  • Offer tax help to start-up businesses including proper tax structuring.
  • Help clients bring tax filings up-to-date through the Voluntary Disclosure Program(VDP).
  • Help clients make a tax amnesty (voluntary disclosure) application for unreported income or offshore assets.
  • Provide tax planning advice for mergers and acquisitions.
  • Represent taxpayer’s interests and defend their rights in CRA tax audits or tax investigations.
  • File Notices of Objection to challenge incorrect or unfair tax assessments and reassessments.
  • Appeal to the Tax Court of Canada to fight for taxpayer rights.
  • Bring rectification applications to court to correct improperly documented transactions.
  • Represent the taxpayers when CRA denies their charitable contributions.
  • Submit taxpayer relief applications (fairness applications) for the cancellation of interest and penalty assessments.
  • Negotiate with CRA collections officers to arrive at an acceptable payment plan to prevent bank account seizure, wage garnishment, personal property liens, and harassment by CRA agents.

The One Stop Solution To All Your Income Tax Needs!

Schedule your 10 minute FREE Phone Consultation Now

(all calls are kept confidential)

We are passionate about Income Tax Law

The perfect combination of tax knowledge and experience to solve all your income tax issues, so that you can finally sleep at night

More than 30 Years of Experience

Experienced income tax lawyers to eliminate all of your tax worries.

DETAIL ORIENTED Working Procedure

Our tax lawyers are always thorough with the details of all the tax cases they solve.

Knowledgeable and Skilled

Our Tax Lawyers are always up to date with the latest changes in tax law.

Our Team of Trusted Income Tax Lawyers

Experienced Tax Lawyers to solve all of your Tax issues

Nathaniel Hills

416-367-4222

Email: nathaniel@taxpage.com

Income Tax Lawyer

Carson Pillar

Phone: 416-367-4222, ext. 19

Email: carson@taxpage.com

Income Tax Lawyer

Ian Thomas

Phone: 416-367-4222, ext. 19

Email: ian@taxpage.com

Income Tax Lawyer

Jamin Chen

Jamin Chen

Phone: 416-367-4222

Email: jamin@taxpage.com

Income Tax Lawyer

Ildi Makrai

Ildi Makrai

Phone: 416-367-4222, ext. 10

Email: ildi@taxpage.com

Licensed Paralegal

Yuri Mazuruk

Phone: 416-367-4222, ext. 13

Email: yuri@taxpage.com

Licensed Paralegal

Tigra Bailey

Tigra Bailey

Phone: 416-367-4222, ext. 19

Email: tigra@taxpage.com

Articling Student

Denise Tripp

Denise Tripp

416-367-4222, ext. 17

Email: receptionist@taxpage.com

Receptionist

Kevin Persaud

Phone: 416-367-4222

Email: kevin@taxpage.com

Articling Student